The production of panettone, pandoro, colomba and venetian cakes is subject to a national production regulation that stipulates the use of eggs, milk and dairy products. We too must adhere to this regulation and therefore our festive cakes are not vegan. We will, however, keep your needs in mind and invite you to visit our website so you don't miss out on our delicious novelties!